Up
By purpose Brands
  • TianDe (China) (8)

Articles
Day and night anti age formulas to eliminate wrinkles
Daytime serum NANNIC not only fights wrinkles and prevents their occurrence, but also strengthens the skin. Night serum renews the >>
Multimasking hair with Davines
Specialists of the brand have developed special rituals for maximum hair care and restoration. In this procedure, two or three typ >>
Fantastic world of insane flowers
Stay unnoticed will not work if you make a coloring of curls in the salon or at home. Hair of all colors of a rainbow or strands o >>
All articles >>

Toothbrush

TianDe Prodental toothbrush (orange)
Manufacturer: TianDe (China);
All brand's series
TianDe Toothbrush "Prodental" (orange). Unique silicone villi brushes penetrate deep into the interdental space, removing bacterial coating from every millimeter of the surface of the teeth. Gently and delicately massage the gums.
TianDe Toothbrush "Prodental" (green)
Manufacturer: TianDe (China);
All brand's series
TianDe Toothbrush "Prodental" (green). Unique silicone villi brushes penetrate deep into the interdental space, removing bacterial coating from every millimeter of the surface of the teeth. Gently and delicately massage the gums.
TianDe Toothbrush "Prodental" (blue)
Manufacturer: TianDe (China);
All brand's series
TianDe Toothbrush "Prodental" (blue). Unique silicone villi brushes penetrate deep into the interdental space, removing bacterial coating from every millimeter of the surface of the teeth. Gently and delicately massage the gums.
TianDe Prodental toothbrush (pink)
Manufacturer: TianDe (China);
All brand's series
TianDe Toothbrush "Prodental" (pink). Unique silicone villi brushes penetrate deep into the interdental space, removing bacterial coating from every millimeter of the surface of the teeth. Gently and delicately massage the gums.
TianDe Children's toothbrush "Prodental junior" (purple)
Manufacturer: TianDe (China);
All brand's series
TianDe Children's toothbrush "Prodental junior" (purple). A toothbrush with a comfortable anatomical handle. The brush is suitable for the care of dairy and permanent teeth. Designed for children over 6 years.
TianDe Children's toothbrush "Prodental junior" (blue)
Manufacturer: TianDe (China);
All brand's series
TianDe Children's toothbrush "Prodental junior" (blue). A toothbrush with a comfortable anatomical handle. The brush is suitable for the care of dairy and permanent teeth. Designed for children over 6 years.
TianDe Children's toothbrush "Prodental junior" (pink)
Manufacturer: TianDe (China);
All brand's series
TianDe Children's toothbrush "Prodental junior" (pink). A toothbrush with a comfortable anatomical handle. The brush is suitable for the care of dairy and permanent teeth. Designed for children over 6 years.
TianDe Children's toothbrush "Prodental junior" (green)
Manufacturer: TianDe (China);
All brand's series
TianDe Children's toothbrush "Prodental junior" (green). A toothbrush with a comfortable anatomical handle. The brush is suitable for the care of dairy and permanent teeth. Designed for children over 6 years.

Наверх
По назначению Бренды

 

 

Статьи
Уход за кожей вокруг глаз и губ от Nannic
Дневная сыворотка NANNIC не только борется с морщинами и препятствует их возникновению, но и укрепляет кожу. Ночная сыворотка обно >>
Мультимаскинг для волос вместе с Davines
Специалисты марки разработали специальные ритуалы для максимального ухода и восстановления волос. В этой процедуре ухода сочетаютс >>
Фантастический мир безумных цветов
Остаться незамеченной не получится, если сделать в салоне или дома цветное окрашивание локонов. Волосы всех цветов радуги или пряд >>
Все статьи >>

TianDe Зубная щетка "Проденталь" (оранжевая)
Производитель: TianDe (Китай);
Все серии этого бренда
TianDe Зубная щетка "Проденталь" (оранжевая). Уникальные силиконовые ворсинки щетки проникают глубоко в межзубное пространство, удаляя бактериальный налет с каждого миллиметра поверхности зубов. Мягко и деликатно массирует десны.
TianDe Зубная щетка "Проденталь" (зеленая)
Производитель: TianDe (Китай);
Все серии этого бренда
TianDe Зубная щетка "Проденталь" (зеленая). Уникальные силиконовые ворсинки щетки проникают глубоко в межзубное пространство, удаляя бактериальный налет с каждого миллиметра поверхности зубов. Мягко и деликатно массирует десны.
TianDe Зубная щетка "Проденталь" (голубая)
Производитель: TianDe (Китай);
Все серии этого бренда
TianDe Зубная щетка "Проденталь" (голубая). Уникальные силиконовые ворсинки щетки проникают глубоко в межзубное пространство, удаляя бактериальный налет с каждого миллиметра поверхности зубов. Мягко и деликатно массирует десны.
TianDe Зубная щетка "Проденталь" (розовая)
Производитель: TianDe (Китай);
Все серии этого бренда
TianDe Зубная щетка "Проденталь" (розовая). Уникальные силиконовые ворсинки щетки проникают глубоко в межзубное пространство, удаляя бактериальный налет с каждого миллиметра поверхности зубов. Мягко и деликатно массирует десны.
TianDe Детская зубная щетка «Проденталь Джуниор» (фиолетовая)
Производитель: TianDe (Китай);
Все серии этого бренда
TianDe Детская зубная щетка «Проденталь Джуниор» (фиолетовая). Зубная щетка с удобной анатомической ручкой. Щетка подходит для ухода за молочными и постоянными зубами. Предназначена для детей старше 6 лет.
TianDe Детская зубная щетка «Проденталь Джуниор» (голубая)
Производитель: TianDe (Китай);
Все серии этого бренда
TianDe Детская зубная щетка «Проденталь Джуниор» (голубая). Зубная щетка с удобной анатомической ручкой. Щетка подходит для ухода за молочными и постоянными зубами. Предназначена для детей старше 6 лет.
TianDe Детская зубная щетка «Проденталь Джуниор» (розовая)
Производитель: TianDe (Китай);
Все серии этого бренда
TianDe Детская зубная щетка «Проденталь Джуниор» (розовая). Зубная щетка с удобной анатомической ручкой. Щетка подходит для ухода за молочными и постоянными зубами. Предназначена для детей старше 6 лет.
TianDe Детская зубная щетка «Проденталь Джуниор» (зеленая)
Производитель: TianDe (Китай);
Все серии этого бренда
TianDe Детская зубная щетка «Проденталь Джуниор» (зеленая). Зубная щетка с удобной анатомической ручкой. Щетка подходит для ухода за молочными и постоянными зубами. Предназначена для детей старше 6 лет.